Find a Society

This is a list of all currently ratified DSU Societies.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A
Absolutely Fabulous absolutely-fabulous.society@durham.ac.uk
Aegis aegis.society@durham.ac.uk
Aerobics aerobics.society@dur.ac.uk
Aikido Club aikido.club@durham.ac.uk
Allotment Society allot.soc@durham.ac.uk
Alternative Music alt-music.society@durham.ac.uk
Amnesty International amnesty.international@durham.ac.uk
Anglo -Japanese anglo-japanese.society@durham.ac.uk
Animal Rights animal.rights@durham.ac.uk
Anthropology anthropology.society@durham.ac.uk
Apres-Ski Society t.a.g.wright@dur.ac.uk
Arabic arabic.society@dur.ac.uk
Archaeology archaeology.society@durham.ac.uk
Art Garden theartgarden.society@durham.ac.uk
Arts arts.society@dur.ac.uk
Assassins assassins.society@durham.ac.uk
Astronomical astronomical.society@durham.ac.uk
B
Ballroom and Latin American Dance (BALADS) ballroom.dancing@durham.ac.uk
Baseball Baseball.society@durham.ac.uk
Belly Dancing belly-dancing.society@durham.ac.uk
Big Band bigband.society@durham.ac.uk
Biological biological.society@dur.ac.uk
Brasov Orphanage brasovorphanage.society@dur.ac.uk
Brass Band brass.band@durham.ac.uk
C
Caledonian caledonian.society@dur.ac.uk
Capoeira capoeira.society@dsu.org.uk
Catholic catholic.society@durham.ac.uk
Cerberus cerberus.society@durham.ac.uk
Chamber Choir chamber.choir@dur.ac.uk
Change Ringers (DUSCR) change-ringers.society@dur.ac.uk
Charity Fashion Show charity.fashion.show.society@dsu.org.uk
Chemical chemical.society@durham.ac.uk
Chess chess.club@dur.ac.uk
Chinese Students and Scholars (DCSSA) chinese.students.scholars.society@dsu.org.uk
Chocolate choc.soc@dur.ac.uk
Choral choral.society@durham.ac.uk
Christians in Science cis.society@dur.ac.uk
Classics classics.society@durham.ac.uk
Cocktail cocktail.society@durham.ac.uk
Combined Arts and Social Sciences chass.soc@dur.ac.uk
Computing computing.society@durham.ac.uk
Concert Band concert-band.society@durham.ac.uk
Conservation Society  
Conservative conservative.future@durham.ac.uk
Creative Writing creative-writing.society@dur.ac.uk
D
Dissent (Journal of student writing) dissent.society@dur.ac.uk
Dodgeball dodge.ball@dur.ac.uk
Duke of Edinburgh's Award duke-of-edinburgh.society@durham.ac.uk
E
Economics economic.society@durham.ac.uk
Education v.k.smith@dur.ac.uk
Endeavour Orchestra and Choir endeavour.orchestra@dur.ac.uk
Engineering engineering.society@durham.ac.uk
Engineers Without Borders ewb.society@durham.ac.uk
English Society english.society@dur.ac.uk
Entrepreneurs Society durham.entrepreneurs@durham.ac.uk
Ethnographic Film ethnofilm.society@durham.ac.uk
European Law Students' Association european.law@durham.ac.uk
F
FACE p.j.timms@durham.ac.uk
Fat Controller Publication editor@fat-controller.com
Fight Racism Fight Imperialism fight.racism.fight.imperialism@dur.ac.uk
Flying Society r.s.welch@durham.ac.uk
Folk Society folk.soc@durham.ac.uk
Football Supporters Society du.fss@dur.ac.uk
Freefall Club freefall.club@dur.ac.uk
French french.soc@durham.ac.uk
Funk, Breaks & Beats Society  
G
Games games.society@durham.ac.uk
Geographical geographical.society@durham.ac.uk
German german.society@durham.ac.uk
Go Club go.club@durham.ac.uk
Green Party  
H
Happily Ever After happilyeverafter.society@durham.ac.uk
Harry Potter Society o.m.h.lachowicz@dur.ac.uk
Hill Orchestra hill.orchestra@durham.ac.uk
Hill Walking (DUHWS) walking.society@durham.ac.uk
History history.society@durham.ac.uk
History of Art art-history.society@dur.ac.uk
Hong Kong Society hongkong.society@dur.ac.uk
Howard League Society howard-league.society@dur.ac.uk
I
Improvised Comedy dur.improv@durham.ac.uk
Instep Dance Company in.step@durham.ac.uk
Investment and Finance investment.finance@durham.ac.uk
Islamic Society islamic.society@durham.ac.uk
Italian Society Italian.society@durham.ac.uk
J
Jazz and Groove m.j.pidsley@dur.ac.uk
Jewish Society jewish.society@durham.ac.uk
K
Kendo Club kendo.club@durham.ac.uk
Knitting Society knitting.society@durham.ac.uk
L
Labour Club labour.club@dur.ac.uk
Latin American Society latinamerican.society@durham.ac.uk
Liberal Democrats Youth and Students liberal.democrat@dur.ac.uk
Light Opera and Musical Theatre Group (DULOG) dulog.society@durham.ac.uk
Links (St Johns Ambulance) links.society@dur.ac.uk
M
Malaysian Society malaysian.society@dur.ac.uk
Manga and Anime Society anime.society@dur.ac.uk
Mathematical mathematical.society@durham.ac.uk
Meditation meditation.society@durham.ac.uk
Methodist methodist.society@durham.ac.uk
Mixed Martial Arts mikesherry@dumma.co.uk
Mooting (Legal Debating) Society mooting.society@durham.ac.uk
Mostly Harmless mostly.harmless@durham.ac.uk
Motor Sports Society motor-sports.society@durham.ac.uk
Music music.society@durham.ac.uk
N
Natural Sciences natsci.society@durham.ac.uk
Neighbours neighbours.society@dur.ac.uk
Nigerian Students' Society nigerian.students@durham.ac.uk
O
Opera Ensemble student.opera@durham.ac.uk
Orchestral Society orchestral.society@dur.ac.uk
P
Pagan pagan.society@durham.ac.uk
People and Planet peopleandplanet@durham.ac.uk
PEPSOC pep.soc@durham.ac.uk
Philosophical Society phil.soc@durham.ac.uk
Photography photography.society@durham.ac.uk
Physical physical.society@dur.ac.uk
Pimm's pimmsoclock@durham.ac.uk
Pink pink.society@dsu.org.uk
Pipes and Drums  
Poker poker.society@dur.ac.uk
Polish polish.society@durham.ac.uk
Pro-Life durham.prolife@hotmail.co.uk
Psychology Society psychology.society@durham.ac.uk
Q
QC African-Caribbean Society acs.queenscampus@durham.ac.uk
R
Rock rock.society@dur.ac.uk
Russian (DURS) russian.society@durham.ac.uk
S
Science Fiction and Fantasy sf+f.society@durham.ac.uk
Scout and Guide Group (DUSAGG) scout-guide.group@durham.ac.uk
Shorinji Kempo shorinji.kempo@durham.ac.uk
Singapore singapore.society@durham.ac.uk
Skeleton skeletonsociety@durham.ac.uk
Society for Northern Ireland (DSNI) durhamsociety.northernireland@durham.ac.uk
South Asian Political and Social Science south.asian@durham.ac.uk
Spanish spanish_society@hotmail.co.uk
SPEAK speak.network@durham.ac.uk
Speleological Society speleological.association@dur.ac.uk
Stop Aids stop.aids@dur.ac.uk
Streetball Society streetball.society@dur.ac.uk
Student Film film-making@durhamedia.com
Student Theatre (DST) student.theatre@durham.ac.uk
Students Supporting Street Kids (DUSSSK) du.sssk@dur.ac.uk
T
Taekwondo TTA tta.durham@durham.ac.uk
Tea and Biscuit j.a.north@dur.ac.uk
Tenteleni tentelini.society@dur.ac.uk
Thai Society info@thaisociety-durham.co.uk
The Forum  
Theology theology.society@durham.ac.uk
Treasure Trap treasure.trap@durham.ac.uk
Turkish Society turkish.society@durham.ac.uk
U
Underwater Hockey underwater.hockey@durham.ac.uk
United Nations united.nations@durham.ac.uk
V
Voices voices.society@durham.ac.uk
W
Welsh (Cym Gym Dyrym) welsh.soc@dur.ac.uk
Whisky Appreciation whisky.society@dur.ac.uk
Wine Tasting wine.society@durham.ac.uk
Wing Chun Kung Fu Club wingchun.escrima@dur.ac.uk
Y
Yoga yoga.society@durham.ac.uk
Yorkshire Society j.e.bradford@dur.ac.uk