Navigation




► DSU Officers

In addition to the full time Sabbatical Officer there are a number of part time executive officers.  These are listed below:

Campaigns  Andrew Dwyer

dsu.campaigns@durham.ac.uk 

Education  -

-

Environment  Iris Leikanger 

i.c.pedersen-leikanger@dur.ac.uk 

dsu.environment@durham.ac.uk 

Equal Opportunities  -

-

Gender Equality  Antonia Shacklock 

antonia.shacklock@durham.ac.uk 

International   Iliana Ilieva Ilieva 

i.i.ilieva@durham.ac.uk 

LGBT  

-

Livers’ Out   Pem Tshering 

p.c.tshering@durham.ac.uk 

Mature Students   Amber Allcott

amber.allcott@durham.ac.uk 

Postgraduate   Neva Lundy

dsu.postgraduate@durham.ac.uk 

Publicity   Ron Walker 

ronald.walker@durham.ac.uk 

Race Awareness  Jasmine Rahman 

j.n.rahman@durham.ac.uk 

Students With Disabilities  Chris Obereder

dsu.disabilities@durham.ac.uk 

Union Chair Ursula Ambrose-Simpson 

dsu.democracy@durham.ac.uk 

Welfare Charlotte Kume-Holland 

 

dsu.welfare@durham.ac.uk 

 

Bookmark and Share